Ansatte

ASVO Nøtterøy as
Postboks 78
3163 Nøtterøy
Besøksadresse: Kirkeveien 273
Org.nr: 859 197 892

Fredrik Bomann
Veileder tiltak
483 12 221 fredrik@asvo.no
Anne Linn Solum Høivik
Veileder tiltak
930 80 368
annelinn@asvo.no
Arve Fure Larsen Veileder tiltak 975 79 320 arve@asvo.no
Torill Howden Veileder tiltak 454 16 450 torill@asvo.no
Turid Syvertsen Veileder tiltak 404 55 670 turid@asvo.no
Marit Jørstad Veileder Jobbsjansen
990 97 984 marit@asvo.no




Produksjon


Morten Grennes Driftsleder 483 25 325 morten@asvo.no
Fred Yngve Klowning
ASVO mat Kundekontakt
408 47 958
fredyngve@asvo.no
Astrid Mathisen
ASVO mat
952 06 924 astrid@asvo.no
Arne Petter Christensen
ASVO service, Kundekontakt trefelling....................
975 79 120
arnepetter@asvo.no
Sigurd Spæren
ASVO service
900 86 249
sigurd@asvo.no
Elisabeth Næss ASVO service 971 86 589 elisabeth.ness@asvo.no
Elin Schaug
Industrimontasje Kundekontakt
454 16 441
elin@asvo.no
Hege Myrene
Industrimontasje
454 16 838
hege@asvo.no
Per Anders Knudsen
Snekkeravdelingen Kundekontakt
454 16 405
per@asvo.no
John Thyberg
Snekkeravdelingen
909 63 201
john@asvo.no




Administrasjon


Ingunn Rogstad Daglig leder 928 38 160 ingunn@asvo.no
Jørn Aasland
Controller
955 28 835
jorn@asvo.no